Impossible things – six in fact

“Why, sometimes I’ve believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.”—The White Queen, from Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll. It’s such an important thought to keep imagining things even if they seem impossible. Somehow in my childhood despite being able to recall seeing many film versions of Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass. I have no recollection of ever owning it or reading it. I think I will be picking up copies next time I am near a bookshop.

Image Mr Yen via Etsy

About madebyfate

I like to draw, paint, embroider sew by hand, dawdle, generally I like to make things. I also like to read about other people making things. Made by Fate features projects I am working on and hopefully some inspiration for people who like to create things or maybe just people who like creative things. Thank you for stopping by my blog Please don't hesitate to leave comments
This entry was posted in Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment