I love picking a theme for Christmas

I am not sure where it comes from but each year I like to pick some sort of theme for Christmas, in terms of wrapping and decorating. This is usually quite a stressful process for those around me as it tends to involve the making of wrapping paper, the making of ornaments and the banishing of gifts in store brought Christmassy looking wrap near my tree. I like to thing am going for some sort of cohesive vision.  I am not sure why I become like this as I am not much one for Christmas. But it is fair to say it has begun, so here is a wee sneak peek of what is being crafted.

Happy Much Love Monday everyone, what are you loving today?

About madebyfate

I like to draw, paint, embroider sew by hand, dawdle, generally I like to make things. I also like to read about other people making things. Made by Fate features projects I am working on and hopefully some inspiration for people who like to create things or maybe just people who like creative things. Thank you for stopping by my blog Please don't hesitate to leave comments
This entry was posted in Craft. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I love picking a theme for Christmas

  1. Wow these are really unusual – well unusual for Christmas that is. Really beautiful though either way.

    I found your post via Much Love Monday.

Leave a Reply

